916-635-7089

TESTIMONIALS

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field


Honest, responsible and trustworthy

Sep 12, 2015 by David

My Toyota Minivan is around 9 years and serpentine belts were in need of replacement. Called many shops in Sacramento and was told to need at least 3 hrs. Then I found Allen Imports with good reviews online. Brian is a very good guy and helped me to check the car. I brought only one belt. He told me there are 2 belts for my van and even told me which brand is of good quality. Then I went to Autozone to buy the other one. He then replaced them within 1 hour. Most important is that he did the work by himself.


Best Mechanic Around hands down

Oct 30, 2014 by Diamond

The best auto mechanic you can ever ask for kind courteous will not cheat you and does phenomenal work. I was locked out of my car and he came to the rescue with no hesitation I would recommend him to anyone who wants quality service and reasonable prices. I would give him 10 stars if it were an option. I will only take my vehicle to him from here on out its not often as a single woman you find a mechanic who is trustworthy but this is definitely one!!!


Best Mechanic Around

Oct 30, 2014 by Diamond

The best auto mechanic you can ever ask for kind courteous will not cheat you and does phenomenal work. I was locked out of my car and he came to the rescue with no hesitation I would recommend him to anyone who wants quality service and reasonable prices. I would give him 10 stars if it were an option. I will only take my vehicle to him from here on out its not often as a single woman you find a mechanic who is trustworthy but this is definitely one!!!


Bad Wheel Bearings

Aug 08, 2014 by Robyn Harrsi

I came to Allen’s Imports for the first time today thinking I had a bad wheel bearing. My car made a roaring sound from 20mph and higher. After Brian drove the car he agreed with me but after the inspection it ended up being a bad right rear tire the whole time. He called a tire company for me and took care of all the arrangements for me to optain four new tires. Please contact Brian before you do any auto repairs and he will guide and quote you appproiate prices without adding items you don’t need like so many other auto repair shops. Brian made my day today and didn’t charge me a thing but I will diffenitly be back for my brakes in 5K miles or less.


Best, Reliable, Affordable and most Honest Auto Mechanic/Shop EVER! (you’ll never go to a dealer again!)

May 03, 2014 by Robert

I’ve been coming to Brian (owner of Allen Imports) for almost 6 years now. I have to say he is one of the most reliable, knowledgeable and affordable mechanics I have ever met. He always does a thorough job telling you exactly what you need. He always explains the problem to newbies like me before the job is done; I always know the price before the job is done and there has never been a case where the final price has shocked me. Moreover the end result of all new parts that has replaced or the servicing of current parts is spectacular. I can feel the car run much better as i drive away. This experience is a huge step up from going to a dealer since I think he is at least 2x/3x cheaper than any dealer. I always dread going to a dealer but never get the same feeling with Allen Imports. Its like that family run restaurant you keep going back to cos everything is just awesome. Good luck to Brian (owner), thanks for all the great work over the last few years for keeping my car running like NEW.


Honest, quality job and reasonable price.

May 04, 2013 by B. B.

Called many shop around in Rancho Cordova area and found Allen Imports Inc. with a very reasonable price on A/C service. If you need a very good and honest mechanic, he is available to work with you. Hope for Brian to get more customers now and in the future. Try it for yourself and you will be amazed how knowledgable he is and will give you a reasonable price. Highly recommended.


Great ,honest,very reasonabaly priced,quick!

Jul 30, 2011 by Olivia L.

Honest,very reasonabaly priced,quick.Brian is the nicest guy!Good mechanics like Brian are hard to come by!Thanks


Good Service

Jan 06, 2011 by Brent P.

I had my truck worked on at A Best Transmissions and they had free towing and good customer service. No problems.


Great Service

Jul 22, 2010 by Erick C.

Brian is a good business man and gave me a great deal on a new radiator and cooling system flush.


Honest Hardworking 5 Star Mechanic!

Jul 07, 2010 by Tara W.

These guys are the best, they get it done fast and right the first time. I had bought a new car and it started to over heat I swore I needed a radiator because of the way it was acting. He looked it over and I insisted that is what I needed, and he assured me that it was the thermostat and the fan switch, sure enough he saved me well over 300$ by calling it our right and not taking my money. Very honest! Going to go back every time, lets talk about warranty! BEST AROUND! You are going to be on a goose chase looking for any one better in the Rancho Cordova area because I am pretty sure he is the best around these parts! ***** (5 star) rating!


NAPA DEMO , USA 5.0 5.0 18 18 My Toyota Minivan is around 9 years and serpentine belts were in need of replacement. Called many shops in Sacramento and was told to need at least 3 hrs. Then I found Allen Import

Page:

12

auto shop repair
  • Allen Imports

    11300 Sunrise Gold Circle Suite C
    Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

  • Phone: 916-635-7089

  • Feel free to call or email us to schedule your next appointment.

    Business Hours

    Monday - Saturday
    Open by Appointment
    Same Day Appointments Available

    Sunday
    Closed

    We also accept Cash
    Financing Available

  • CONTACT US
  • StatisticsReview of Honda Acura Repair & Service by Allen Imports